News

Forthcoming Events: PAVILION DEVELOPMENT
Friday, September 12, 2014

Any contractor wishing to tender for the second phase of the pavilion development should forward their name to Paul McSparran or Sean McKendry before Sunday 14th September. Tender Documents will be iss  ... more
Forthcoming Events: Kids Bootcamp
Sunday, July 13, 2014

Kids Bootcamp with B Strong Optimum Fitness Mon 14th Jul - Fri 18th Jul 12pm - 1pm Age 5 - 12  Cushendun Hurling Field £10 for the week All proceeds to R.Eimeid GAC   ... more
Forthcoming Events: FESTIVAL WEEK
Saturday, July 12, 2014

  ... more
1963 Team: STICKABILITY
Saturday, June 21, 2014

JOHN McKay proudly parades the hurley stick he used when he was the gallant goalkeeper of the victorious 1963 Emmet's team that won the Antrim Junior Championship. A few weeks after the CDDA  ... more
Forthcoming Events: C'dun's got Talent
Saturday, May 31, 2014

Folks, just a reminder about Cushendun's got Talent night is in the parish hall this weekend, make sure you are there for 8pm to ensure you get to see all the "talented acts" £10 en  ... more
Sponsorship: Renewed Sponsorship
Sunday, May 25, 2014

Robert Emmets would like to thank Wilsons of Rathkenny for their continued support in sponsoring the club this year, this is the 17th year in a row & we are extremely grateful to have them on b  ... more
Fixtures: U21 Championship
Sunday, May 25, 2014

Under 21 C'ship in C'dun - Mon 26th May @ 7.30pm St.kevins (C'dun,Armoy & C'mills) v Loughgiel. Please come along & show your support  ... more
Fixtures: Match Time Changed
Friday, May 9, 2014

**** Note change of time for this weekends senior match - Throw in is now ay 6:30pm in Glenariffe  ... more
Fixtures: Match Easter Sunday
Friday, April 18, 2014

Senior Match in ACHL this Sunday is an away fixture V Clooney Gaels  ... more
Fixtures: North Antrim league 2014
Sunday, February 16, 2014

North antrim League Fixtures are out, see attached first match Sunday 23rd February against Glenravel All matches are on Sunday 2pm  ... more

 

Club Lotto
27/11/2023
Jackpot
New Jackpot 8000
9 16 19 28
No Jackpot Winner

50 Winners
50 to Connie McNeill, Shanes Park
Latest Gallery
Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Could you please let me know if spectators are allowed into the game o...
Sign our guestbook!