News

Festival 2016: Festival 9th - 17th July. 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016

    Festival Programme below click on the pdf for  full details  ... more
Fixtures: This weeks fixtures
Monday, July 4, 2016

ACHL DIV3 Armoy V Cushendun Wed 13 th July @ 7.30  in Armoy   ... more
Naomh Padraig: 2016 Minors
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

ALL players who intend to hurl for the minor team this year MUST attend a team meeting/ registration night in Hunter's function room , Ballyvoy on Friday 26th feb @ 7.00.  £10.00 me  ... more
Naomh Padraig: Club Structures Workshop
Thursday, January 14, 2016

Thursday 21st January 2016 @ Hunters Bar, Ballyvoy. Naomh Padraic Club Structures Workshop         &nbsp  ... more
Naomh Padraig: Calendar 2016
Sunday, January 3, 2016

Folks Naomh Padraig Calendar for 2016 is available to buy at Mace, in Mc Brides or from myself or Paul Mc Sparran. £5.00. Spread the word.  The Naomh Padraig Committee meeting  ... more
AGM: AGM 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015

The AGM will be held this Sunday 29th November at 3 pm in the club rooms for all members. Anyone wishing to be put forward for a position please contact secretary, Robert Laverty. Please find at  ... more
Club Gear: Cub Gear
Sunday, September 27, 2015

New hoodies, squad tops, polo shirts etc are available to order in Team Kit in Ballymena. Anyone wishing to have items for Christmas must have an Order Form completed, paid for and submitted  ... more
Lotto: Naomh Padriaig
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Hard Luck to Naomh padraig Minors. This is the first year of this Juvenile club, made up of Armoy, Carey and Cushendun players. This year, Naomh Padraig have put a team out at every age group from U6 t  ... more
Fixtures: Minors
Friday, September 25, 2015

Good  Luck Tomorrow Lads!   ... more
Fixtures: Minor Championship
Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Good luck to naomh padraig minors who play Dunloy in the final. Cushendall 4.30pm   ... more

 

Club Lotto
14/4/2024
Jackpot
New Jackpt 5000
4 7 17 19
Paul McKeegan 6400

50 Winners

Latest Gallery
Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Could you please let me know if spectators are allowed into the game o...
Sign our guestbook!