Annual awards

15 November 2019
The Annual Awards were presented recently following a dinner held in Mc Brides. There was a good turnout of players and committee members to celebrate the season that has just passed. North Antrim Chairman , Martin Magee was the guest of honour.
The recipients were :
Player of the Year: Conleth Mc Neill
Players Player of the Year: Sean Hamilton
Junior Player of The year: Peter Dunne
Minor Player of The year: Euan Mc Sparran
Most improved Player of The year: Cavin Mc Cormick
Clubman of The Year: Liam Mulholland
John Wilson Merit Award: David Morgan.